CURRENT TWITTER ACCOUNT

@Tr0l0l0Jack

SWARM 1 IS PROTECTED & ACTIVE

@********

@********

@********

SWARM 2 IS PROTECTED & ACTIVE

@********

@********

@********

SWARM 3 IS PROTECTED & ACTIVE

@********

@********

@********

 

MY BLOGS

nobodygetsoffended.wordpress.com   

&

jackoutis.wordpress.com

Done specifically to upset my detractors-> All my tweets in pastebin

DEFUNCT ACCOUNTS

(42+ & COUNTING)

coin

44  @?????

43 @JackTRRollolo

42 @Tr0l0l0Jack

41 @Jacko_Da_Trolly 

40 @JackoHydraTrol

39 @JackTrolololo

38 @JackTrollOutis 

37 @JackOutisTrolly

 

36 @JackOutisTrolly

35 @JackMchydraTrol

34 @Tr0lololoJack

33 @TrolololoJack


32 @TrollololoJack

31 @JHydra30


30 @JackOutisHydra0


29 @_jackoutishydra


28 @JackOutisHydra_


27 @burnJackoutis16


26 @burnjackoutis15


25 @17burnjackoutis


24 @JackOutisPrime


23 @jackoutisburn3x


22 @jackoutisburn4x


21 @jackoutisburn5


20 @jackoutisburn1_


19 @jackoutisclone1


18 @1_jackoutis


17 @jackoutisclone2


16 @jackoutisclone3


15 @jackoutisclone4


14 @jackoutisclone5


13 @jackoutisclone6


12 @jackoutisclone7


11 @jackoutis_hydra


10 @jackoutishydra2


9 @jackoutistroll2


8 @trolljackoutis_


7 @jackoutis_2


6 @NaziZillaburn1


5 @TheJackOutis


4 @TrollJackoutis2_


3 @jackoutis2


2 @jackoutistwo


1 @JackOutis

 

*ALWAYS RENEWING BACKUP BATCHES* 

 

5 thoughts on “CURRENT TWITTER ACCOUNT

  1. […] Unlike you UBTV, I don’t have courses to attend or schedules to comply with, so I am more likely to win this little battle for attrition. BTW, I am also used to getting banned, hence my 33 suspension victories on Twitter. […]

  2. […] Milo for my most recent suspended account because to this Neo-Troll, every suspension is a victory (37 suspension victories so far) and I happen to have plenty of backups (usually ~18 which I constantly renew once one of my drones […]

  3. […] Let me clarify, I am especially proud of harassing them until they suspend my disposable Twitter accounts (40+ suspension victories so far). […]

  4. […] especially proud of “harassing” them until they suspend my disposable Twitter accounts (40+ suspension victories so far and many more to […]

Leave a Reply

