JACK OUTIS: CONFESSIONS OF A NEO-TROLL

TROLLYACCOUNTABILITY_3.png

DISCLAIMER 1: What follows is a mixture of facts, speculation & satire therefore the adverb “allegedly” prefaces and applies to the whole article.

DISCLAIMER 2: I am a proud Neo-Troll & I DO NOT represent anybody but myself. Truth with zero protocol will be used; get offended. Feel free to disregard everything I say based on my Troll status.

For those who stayed, read on;

(EDITOR’S NOTE: Feel free to checkout Jack’s site)

RCONFESSIONS 720X340

Dear feminists & SJWs,

It has come  to my attention most of you fervently believe that offensive speech is hate speech.

You are mistaken.

In most of the western world, hate speech is illegal but both subjective forms of free speech (offensive and non offensive) are 100% legal.

Objectively and legally speaking, hate speech is entirely separate from “offensive” free speech.

This fact upsets you because it takes away your ability to lie when you falsely claim to be “offended”.

Dishonest people like you are an imitation of the past and like them, and you will fail.

Why? Because you imitate religion.

You will repeat history because you are willfully ignorant of it. Organized religions have a long track record of finding atheists “offensive and hateful” and saying things like this caused atheists to die,

God is not great because it is a lie for profit.

Ideas like the one above got millions of people killed (and to this day still does) because their “offensive” ideas “offended” someone religious just the way you feminists & SJWs get offended. Just like religious people, deep down, you too desire to murder “offensive” people.

See, religions worship glorified fairy tales for money. You are not different, you are not even original because you worship your glorified emotions for attention and money.

Your emotions are another glorified fairy tale.

Unfortunately for you, I am an atheist to your religion of emotions as well as all the other religions. Thing is, I am not alone and there’s plenty of trolls worse than me.

I am your “Satan”, I am  your enemy and it would be in your best interest to dox me and hopefully get me permanently put in jail or killed due to my “offensive” ideas.

 

Oh, I am such a mongrel, please allow me to introduce myself.

My online nom de plume/guerre is Jack Outis.

I am a proud online Neo-Troll & writer formerly for avoiceformen.com and from time to time for theralphretort.com. Please allow me state beyond reasonable doubt the following:

  • I am proud of targeting hypocritical psychologically fragile adults of the feminist/SJW variety.
  • I am proud of asking them about their past mental break downs.
  • I am proud of asking them about their past sexual abuse/molestation.
  • I am also proud of telling them I do not care about their suffering after they have confessed their past struggles.

Let me clarify, I am especially proud of “harassing” them until they suspend my disposable Twitter accounts (40+ suspension victories so far and many, many more to come).

Why do I do this? Because each suspension represents a victory to me. Because I want you to know your censorship is ineffective. Because the internet is not a place for thin-skinned princesses. Because the web is the place where religions, including feminism and your glorified emotions come to die.

Here is the rotten cherry on top: I do all of the above “abuse” with mere text and images and by using Socratic questioning, none of them illegal.

What I do works because my targets are too narcissistic to stop reading thus they willingly increase their pre-existing psychological damage. I just provide the offensive content and they do the rest of the work. In a way, I only give them emotional barbwire as rope for them to hang themselves, metaphorically speaking of course.

See? Cynicism is more offensive than lies because by your belief system, I should not be proud of what I do, yet I am. I am truly proud of trolling adults and following my rules. (hence why the use of “neo-troll” term, granted, sounds a little pretentious but it is not as if trolls were supposed to be that virtuous to begin with…)

It is very unlikely to shame someone for what they are proud of, isn’t it?

Worst part is, I do derive both physical and intellectual pleasure from trolling.

This is not a turn of phrase nor hyperbole, I do get noticeable dopamine surges from planning then writing offensive comments and prose like the one you are reading. Then the dopamine release only increases when the text and images elicit a raw and visceral response from the target of my harassment or, when I witness the random collateral idiots getting offended by my content. Be it on social media or in the comment section, I take great pleasure in getting a rise out of unsuspecting, impulsive people.

When I experience this satisfaction from offending people, my heart rate increases, my pupils dilate, my attention span increases as well as my overall alertness. At first I thought it was just the placebo effect or the combination of writing and caffeine but I have run some tests and purposefully eliminated all caffeine for a week before crafting then releasing previous provocation pieces to rule out other factors. Same results. My observations appear to be near conclusive: I consistently get dopamine/adrenaline surges out of offending people online and I derive great satisfaction from it.

Please tell me dear feminists & SJWs,

Do you find my observable behavior “pathological”?

How about “hateful”?

How about “predatory”?

Do you think I am worse than a rapist, a pedophile or Hitler?

Oh, I too have enjoyed being called all of those endearing nicknames.

See, when my target resorts to calling me those colorful adjectives, they reduce themselves to the equivalent of a raging anthropoid flinging their own excrement at me. This visceral reaction is the tacit confirmation my provocation worked and just puts a big grin on my face. Think about it, using adjectives is often an unmistakably expression of raw emotion. The more extreme the adjectives, the more upset they are likely to be and the bigger my grin*

Disturbing isn’t it?

But wait, it gets worse, every time I choose an adult target, I always plan to make them suffer the curse of their own emotions and publicly ask for help to manage them. I want them to be subject to their own lack of emotional discipline and suffer intense self-inflicted despair. Again, I enjoy witnessing how they use all the emotional barbwire I freely provide, some swallow it whole, some hang themselves with it, some swallow it again once the tip has come out (human centipede style, if you will).

But take heart, I am an equal opportunity troll, I target men, women and transpeople. Rest assured all of you are my potential targets dear SJWs/Feminists. Let me show you how much I care about “equality”.

I AM YOUR PRIME TARGET

the jack.png

If you are my target, it would only be fair I would be yours. Right? See, I came to terms with my eventual unmasking either by people like you or acquaintances of mine. It is not a matter of “if”, it is a matter of “when”.

I am sure you will eventually find out my other personas and make me pay for my persistent offensive behavior be it in jail or by killing me.

But this begs the question, what do you do if jail fails? What if I get a few years of mandatory ban on the use of any communications technology other than a landline?

What if I adopt another anon persona after I am allowed to access the web?

What if you catch me and we start the process again?

What do you do with other  “recidivistic” trolls like me?

What do you do with the troll who stays a troll even after you have taken away his/her income and possessions and instead goes public?  

What do you do with public trolls?

Look at my online track record , look at my writing, at the images I produce and you may eventually entertain the idea that most of it is possibly deliberate. If you ever reach such conclusion (provided you emotions allowed you to think) you may have the following , much worse epiphany:

My trolling is an act of will.

Why would anybody in their sane mind, dedicate the time and effort to such pointless “offensive” and “hateful” endeavour?

See what I did there? Keep reading and I’ll let you conclude whether I am compos mentis or not.

The first thing you may notice is that I follow some rules. Why? Because it would defeat the purpose of emotionally manipulating others if mine were at the helm. Don’t you think? My bad, I meant to say:

“Don’t you feel ?”

As you can tell dear feminists & SJWs, I am a prime target for your brand of social justice and it would be in your best interest to disclose my private information so that I dearly pay the consequences of my online behavior. I should lose my job, savings and possessions so that I stop trolling. Right?

 

But…what if it doesn’t work?

 

See? Everything terrible and problematic. 

Or, is it?

Do emotions dictate your reality?

See? Dear SJWs and feminists. How do you explain you get offended so often and other men and women do not?

Are you wrong? 

Are they wrong?

Are they worse than insensitive?

Are they “defective”?

Are you “defective”?

Emotional people like you live in a comfortable delusion because If everything is “terrible and problematic” then nothing is. Let me explain, because this distinction is a different matter altogether.

 

A MATTER OF MAGNITUDE

 

magnitude.png

Rape victims often become feminists. They use feminism as a false coping mechanism against hurtful past memories. Hence why on social media, I have the good habit of “cutting to the chase” and I just ask them point-blank who raped or molested them in the past. I then assure them I do not care about their suffering because they are not children anymore.

I am serious, I truly do not care about an adult’s past sexual abuse be it male, female or trans.

Would you like to know why dear SJW /Feminist readers?

Exactly. Magnitude.

An adult feminist with intense rape memories and PTSD (medically diagnosed or more often self-diagnosed) does not even rank when compared with the suffering children with cancer endure.

Oh I know, after reading the above you really want to yell this:

“BUT, BUT YOU CAN’T COMPARE!!!”

Well, too bad because I just did.

See, the magnitude of the suffering a tiny human being with no experience, no context, no ill will and no past offenses has to endure in a losing battle against cancer must be respected.

Because of that a child with cancer has all of my respect because neither you nor I or any other adult will ever suffer as much as them because we, as adults have the advantage of many years of context and experience, but children with cancer do not.

Hence why I blatantly tell “depressed” feminists like Cara Santa Maria things like this every time I have the opportunity:

 

cara.png

 

See, deep down, most of you are painfully aware that adult feminists & SJWs cannot even compete with the suffering of children with cancer, because they deserve all the compassion and you do not.

This loss of your entitlement to compassion angers you because when compared to them, your suffering just does not count. It doesn’t even rank.

To you, that is one of the biggest “disadvantages” of being an adult because you fear facing the fact that in objective reality, human suffering has a very clear magnitude.

In short, I do not care about your suffering. But allow me to illustrate the point thusly:

Were you raped or molested in the past?

If so, was it a family member?

The world does not owe you an apology and neither do I.

I assure you, I do not care about your suffering.

 

See? Intense emotions are an obstacle for reasoning. Your emotions aren’t real or else, I would not be able to write this because I would “feel” for you.

To you, what I do is immoral. To me it is merely amoral. To you, my actions describe my thoughts. To me, my thoughts dictate my actions. To you, I am a time-bomb. To me, I am mere text. To you, I am “defective”. To me, I just think you lie like all the other “offended” religions do.

Your emotions belong only to you, I do not feel them, I do not relate to them and by all intents and purposes, they an elaborate lie you use for guilt tripping people to steal compassion from those who truly deserve it.

In short, your emotions are a delusion.

How am I doing?

Do you already hate me?

But wait, it gets worse, because emotional people like you are so willfully ignorant that you only see the surface of the horror the internet truly is. Do you feel I am the worst the internet has to offer? Well, then, you are mistaken again. Very superficially so. Allow me to elucidate why.

 

 

 

 

 

THE SURFACE OF YOUR HYPOCRISY

deep web.png

Western commercial feminists tend to blatantly appropriate the suffering of the women in the 3rd world as bargaining chip via advertising to get free money and keep it for themselves instead of giving it to those 3rd world women.

Western commercial feminists show us the surface of the problem via advertising, then claim women in the west suffer exactly as much as women in the 3rd world. Yes, western feminism is an elaborate commercial lie (just like religions that pocket the money to themselves) because they do not show how much women in the 3rd world truly suffer. Why? Because it would be bad for business.

How could you extort money from people by showing that someone has it much worse than you?

People would give the money to 3rd world women not western feminists. Their feminist view of the world is conveniently superficial. The superficial world cannot be “sanitized” because the world as a whole cannot be “sanitized” either. By the same token, the internet mimics the world itself.

The internet has a surface that cannot be “sanitized” because the cores of the deep web, the darkest ones, the ones you and most people do not know about, cannot be cleansed. The deep web is where true crimes against humanity regularly take place. Here is a subset of that reality for you to easily digest dear hypocrites.

The deep web should be your main concern dear feminists & SJWs, not the surface of it. But that would be too much work for you.

Wouldn’t it?

Furthermore, have you considered that the social decay western countries like the USA experience regularly may have to do with the “anger” trolls express?

How would your “offended feelings” and online demands for censorship stop the average unemployed teen with anger issues and access to a smart phone from ever trolling again?

Would your grievances give that teen a job?

Would it give that teen better parents?

Therapy?

A better past?

Better memories?

Add to that the inconvenient truth the problem with the surface internet is not the trolls, the problem is people themselves and their minds. Hypocrites create cynics and a cynical mindset is the soul of the troll mindset.

Hypocritical people like you create trolls like me.  The moment you sanitize the internet, trolls like me will either smear it further or move to the much worse deep web.

See? Don’t be surprised your emotions only let you see the surface, that is the price religions like yours pay: Willful ignorance camouflaged as imaginary intelligence.

You hypocrites tell yourselves that your bad habit of “getting offended”, your censorship and “social justice” is for “a good cause” almost as if you truly believed your actions are always “altruistic”, right?

Well you are mistaken again. Your willful ignorance leads you into repeating history.

THE POWER OF ABSOLUTE ALTRUISM

absolute.png

If have made it this far, many of you must have by now thought about a way to “altruistically” make me pay for my “hate”. Right? I am sure some of you may have even entertained the thought of inflicting all kinds of physical punishment, included but not limited to:

  • Assault
  • Blunt force trauma
  • Torture
  • Maiming
  • Or even the “right” kind of “altruistic” murder. Right?

Why not? Let’s take your potential altruism to its ultimate pathological consequences. Let’s show the world your true sense of justice, the one that leads to unlimited righteous retribution.

Look at the image above, it’s not like lynch mobs ever get their targets wrong. But why stop there? Let’s pretend you are given full unlimited power to regulate the internet dear SJWs and feminists. Here is how it might play out:

  • First, you would disclose all identities of trolls like me.
  • Then you would attempt to cleanse Facebook Twitter and the like.
  • Logically, you would struggle to come to terms with the suicides of those random teenagers falsely accused of being trolls by real trolls.
  • For each suicide you would become accustomed to telling yourself the following mantras:

“That suicide was not my fault. I do this for a good cause. It’s for the children”

“That other suicide was not my fault. I do this for a good cause. It’s for the children”

“Last week’s suicides were not my fault. I do this for a good cause. It’s for the children”

  • Lastly, you would struggle to pass laws to prevent the thousands of now public trolls from becoming even more offensive than past public trolls like Milo Yiannopoulos.
  • After passing a few laws, you would realize the problem constantly multiplies itself but much worse not on the surface web but in the deep web.
  • In short, all of the above would fail over and over and over again while getting worse on the deep web end.

Make no mistake dear SJWs and feminists, I have given a fair amount of thought to the eradication of problems like me and I keep coming back to square one:

 

The problem is not anonymity, the problem is not the trolls themselves, the problems is the human mind.

See, trolling is a form of honesty.

Just like people, trolls are an amplification of what people truly think in the privacy of their own heads: Hate, racism, envy, greed, viciousness, misogyny, misandry, misanthropy, crime, you name it.

They are all forms of honesty facilitated by the amplification of anonymity.

Your online grievances cannot prevent people from entertaining hateful thoughts in the privacy of their own minds and people like you only motivate trolls like me to express such thoughts in writing. The more you try to suppress it, the worse it gets. Would you like to know why this is so hard to understand to your feelings?

Because only human actions should be limited by laws, the human mind should be limited by nothing.

Freedom of thought is a concept short-sighted hypocrites like you tend to struggle with simply because you are afraid of your own “hateful and offensive” thoughts.

You don’t get to choose what freedom of thought happens in people’s heads because both good and “bad” freedom of thought come from the human mind. Freedom of thought has zero boundaries.

Freedom of thought cannot be suppressed or contained because people would have to be eradicated.

 

In other words, even if all forms of online anonymity were eradicated, the problem would persist by virtue of the troll mindset because we are all hateful, greedy and offensive in the privacy of our own heads.

You are like me and I am like you dear SJWs/Feminists, the only difference is that I am cynical but anonymous about it.

 

See where this is going?

We could keep shutting down sites, networks or even complete areas of the web and the problem would keep happening. The problem is not the sites or the web, the problem is the people.

People generate hate, people generate the “mean” side of the web and as long as you have people, you will have “abuse”. For each head you cut off from the hydra 3 new ones will regrow just like it happens with online piracy.

But wait, you are also part of the problem dear SJWs/Feminists, because by sheltering people you only create an endless list of fresher ever more vulnerable targets for trolls like me. You quite literally are serving them on a silver plate for us to consume. See? You are not that noble.

No, banning trolls like me is an idea destined to fail because it is too superficial to see the real source of the problem. You could take trolls like me down but for each one like me there will be 1,000 worse ready to go public and take my place and unlike me, they usually have zero rules to follow.

There is even the potential risk that being a public troll becomes a reason for pride just like in cases like Andrew “weev” Auernheimer. or even public trolls like Milo Yiannopoulos.

So what do we  do with trolls like me?

Even more importantly, what do you do with public trolls?

What if the troll stays troll even after unmasking them?

What if they take pride in going public?

See, the problem is not the anonymity, the problem is offensive troll minds like mine.

Aren’t minds like mine the reasons for all of your concerns?

What do you do to suppress the minds of trolls like me?

What can we do to prevent minds like mine to ever happen again, to eradicate them from the genome?

Remember dear feminists and SJWs: As long as you do not eradicate the source, “cleansing” the internet from trolls is an idea doomed to fail. However, there is chance you could be successful.

Would you like to know how?

Simple. We both know some truly violent things have to be done for the greater good of the world because absolute altruism should always be taken to its ultimate consequences.

Why? Because it feels right.

Right?
But take heart dear feminists & SJWs, you may not be alone in your journey…

 

closing.png

 

Thank you for reading.


*Granted, on occasion offending people also gives me an erection but I blame Mercedes Carrera for it. Besides, the inescapable oxygen the internet breathes/smells as salty as porn itself.


 

Leave a Reply

